Let's build resiliency together

Find a Ministry Site

Get connected faster

We know starting over is hard. That's why our leaders strive to create welcoming communities to get your teen connected faster. Through clubs, events, small groups, and even coffees, your student's resiliency is strengthened.

You serve at home and abroad. That's why we do too.

OCONUS

Select an installation outside the continental United States (OCONUS) to get connected to the Ministry Site Director.

  • Josiah Walcott
    Ministry Site Director
    +44 7869 628980
    jwalcott@yfc.net

  • Beth Landrum
    Ministry Site Director
    +44 7480-221574
    blandrum@yfc.net

  • Chase McAllister
    Ministry Site Director
    808-861-2406
    cmcallister@yfc.net

  • Tracy and Karna Steel
    Ministry Site Director
    319-536-4988
    tsteel@yfc.net
    ksteel@yfc.net

Find a ministry site near you

CONUS

Select an installation in the continental United States (CONUS) to get connected to the Ministry Site Director.

  • Bryan Holloman
    Ministry Site Director
    913-909-6902
    bholloman@yfc.net

  • Michelle Williams
    Ministry Site Director
    703-501-3676
    mwilliams@yfc.net

  • Chris Martin
    CL Military Director, Metro Maryland YFC
    410-507-4571
    chris.martin@mmyfc.org

  • Eugenia Bolton
    Ministry Site Director
    786-368-5975
    ebolton@yfc.net

  • Amy Kersey
    Ministry Site Director
    719-287-1083
    akersey@yfc.net

  • Kristi Harrison
    Ministry Site Director
    850-830-3660
    macdillchapelyouth@gmail.com

  • Tina Flannery
    Ministry Site Director
    619-723-8462
    tflannery@yfc.net