Let's build resiliency together

Find a Ministry Site

Get connected faster

We know starting over is hard. That's why our leaders strive to create welcoming communities to get your teen connected faster. Through clubs, events, small groups, and even coffees, your student's resiliency is strengthened.

You serve at home and abroad. We do too.

OCONUS

Select an installation outside the continental United States (OCONUS) to get connected to the Ministry Site Director.

  • Josiah Walcott
    Ministry Site Director
    +44 7869 628980
    jwalcott@yfc.net

  • Chase McAllister
    Ministry Site Director
    808-861-2406
    cmcallister@yfc.net

Find a ministry site near you

CONUS

Select an installation in the continental United States (CONUS) to get connected to the Ministry Site Director.

  • Deandre Sample
    Ministry Site Director, West Sound, YFC
    619-609-6812
    deandre@westsoundyfc.org

  • Michelle Williams
    Ministry Site Director
    703-501-3676
    mwilliams@yfc.net

  • Samantha Odle
    Ministry Site Director
    605-569-3820
    sodle@yfc.net

  • Chris Martin
    CL Military Director, Metro Maryland YFC
    410-507-4571
    chris.martin@mmyfc.org

  • Ken Schmidtke
    Ministry Site Director, Tacoma YFC
    253-307-4742
    ken@tacomayfc.org

  • Kristi Harrison-Coffey
    Ministry Site Director
    850-830-3660
    kharrison@yfc.net

  • Tina Flannery
    Ministry Site Director
    619-723-8462
    tflannery@yfc.net

  • Amy Kersey
    Ministry Site Director
    719-287-1083
    akersey@yfc.net