window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'G-DTN4FZ7HD7');

Let's build resiliency together

Find a Ministry Site

Get connected faster

We know starting over is hard. That's why our leaders strive to create welcoming communities to get your teen connected faster. Through clubs, events, small groups, and even coffees, your student's resiliency is strengthened.

You serve at home and abroad. That's why we do too

OCONUS

Select an installation to get connected to the Ministry Site Director

  • Josiah Walcott
    Ministry Site Director
    +44 7869 628980
    jwalcott@yfc.net

  • Beth Landrum
    Ministry Site Director
    +44 7480-221574
    blandrum@yfc.net

  • Chase McAllister
    Ministry Site Director
    808-861-2406
    cmcallister@yfc.net

Find a ministry site near you

CONUS

Select an installation to get connected to the Ministry Site Director

  • Bryan Holloman
    Ministry Site Director
    913-909-6902
    bholloman@yfc.net

  • Cassidy Roach
    Executive Director, Greater Washington DC YFC
    405-714-3577
    croach@yfc.net

  • Chris Martin
    CL Military Director, Metro Maryland YFC
    410-507-4571
    chris.martin@mmyfc.org

  • SaraBeth Wadsworth
    CL Military Site Director, Tacoma YFC
    360-480-0768
    swadsworth@yfc.net

  • Michele Brush
    Assistant Director, Greater Omaha YFC
    402-575-0880
    michele@goyfc.org

  • Kristi Harrison
    Ministry Site Director
    850-830-3660
    macdillchapelyouth@gmail.com

  • David and Julia Thompson
    Ministry Site Directors
    816-956-2566
    david.thompson.18@outlook.com

  • Tina Flannery
    Ministry Site Director
    619-723-8462
    tflannery@yfc.net